• Teaser

  • Heal the World 2020

    3. April 2020

    Als Reaktion auf die Covid-19 Epidemie kündigt Michaels Nachlassverwalter ein neu kreiertes Heal The World – Video an, welches heute um 16:00 Uhr (Schweizer Zeit) auf Social Media zum ersten Mal gezeigt wird.

    Nebst aktuellen Bildern ist Michael live in Bukarest 1992 zu sehen. Nachstehend die Nachricht vom Online Team der Nachlassverwaltung:

    We hope that this finds you healthy and safe during these uncertain ties. Feeling connected to a community while physically distancing is one of the most important things that you can do to help navigate the anxiety around CoronaVirus. The Estate has created a new  “Heal The World” video specifically focusing on the current world crisis which will be shared on Facebook as a watch party, and wants to make sure that all of you have the opportunity to join and connect with other fans during this time. Michael’s music brings people together in a unique way, and this video watch party will be another way to connect with your fellow fans and feel comforted in this time.  For anyone who hasn’t seen it the announcement and a short trailer can be seen on any of Michael’s social media pages (FacebookTwitterInstagram).

    Watch here https://www.facebook.com/michaeljackson/ at 10 a.m. ET on Friday, April 3, which is 7 a.m. PT and 3 p.m. BST.





    Quelle: The Estate of Michael Jackson

    Ein Kommentar zu “Heal the World 2020

    1. S.

      So schade, daß er nicht mehr lebt!
      Wir müssen Ihn mit seinen Idealen immer lebendig halten!

      M. – you are everywhere!!
      As you have always said: we have to share this love and spread it all over the world..and even the universe!

    Die Kommentar-Funktion ist geschlossen.